The Liebster Award

liebster, award, beauty blog, makeup

I’m pretty excited for this since it’ll be great way for my viewers to know me and for fellow bloggers to get to know each other! Getting a nomination is always a good thing =)

The goal of the Liebster Award is to help generate attention toward upcoming bloggers.  Participating comes with some rules, but they’re fun ones!

  1. Acknowledge the nominating blogger
  2. Answer 11 questions the nominating blogger has created for you
  3. Provide 11 random facts about yourself
  4. List some bloggers with fewer than 200 followers that you really feel deserve a little blogging love!
  5. Let all of the bloggers know you have nominated them.  You cannot nominate the blogger that nominated you!
  6. Post 11 questions for the bloggers you have nominated to answer

First off, I want to thank Courtnee from SheerBeauty for nominated me. Thanks Courtnee!! I truly enjoy her blog, You can see all the hard work she puts into her blog. Check her blog out ❤

My Questions fROM the sheerbeauty:

1. Why did you start your blog?

-Easy, I started the blog because I have too much passion to keep it to myself. I would always get asked questions about my opinions on products or how to do something beauty related. I really do enjoy helping others with beauty tips because I can talk about it FOREVERRRR…. It makes me happy seeing other girls feel better about themselves.  

2. What’s your favorite extracurricular activity?

Well, I enjoy working out, photo editing, and networking. 

3. Favorite book?

I’ll be lying to you guys if I said I read books, the last book I read was Twlight and that was when it first came out! BUT I love reading beauty magazines and I got the Bobbi Brown artistry book that I’ve really enjoyed.

4. Lemonade or Iced Tea?

I usually mixed both! lol like lemon in my tea!

5. Guilty Pleasure?

Splurging on makeup -_- and junk food

6. Favorite clothing/beauty store to shop?

Sephora!! Yas knew that was coming.

7. What’s your dream profession?

I have a whole list of those.  Something with traveling a lot has always been my dream I guess like a flight attendant. 

8. Do you have any favorite hair products?

 Sebastian hairspray shaper plus- This stuff is BOMB

9. 3 Must have beauty items.

Eyelash curler, eyeliner, concealer. Mascara?? LIP BALM!!

10. Favorite meal to cook?

I like making desserts. I’m great at making party foods. and tofu?

11. City you loved or would love to visit?

Rome? 

11 Random Facts About Me

  1. I am a caffeine ADDICT.
  2. I need to start going back to the gym.
  3. I rescued two yorkies from a puppy mill.
  4. I just bought a new camera tripod.
  5. I drink so much diet soda that I can’t taste the fake-ness in the substitute sugar no more.
  6. I’ve have always been told I should do youtube but I don’t have the guts to do it.
  7.  I hate hearing people complain.
  8. I now have a huge sweet tooth.
  9. I love being lazy.
  10. The only thing better than a sale is free.
  11. I’m a pretty private person, this blog is the first thing I have ever done to make my life public.

I would like to nominate…

Check out their blog ! ❤ 

My Questions for the Bloggers: 

(I did took some of SheerBeauty’s questions since they’re good questions) =)

1. Why did you start your blog?

2. What’s your favorite extracurricular activity?

3. Favorite magazine?

4. Favorite Food?

5. Guilty Pleasure?

6. Favorite makeup line?

7. What’s your dream profession?

8. Favorite TV show?

9. Must have beauty products?

10. Favorite trend?

11. Favorite place?

Thanks for everyone for reading and Congrats to the nominees. I nominated these blogs because I believe their worth checking out and thanks again Courtnee! =)

– Ncy ❤

4 responses to “The Liebster Award

  1. Congrats!

    Like

  2. Pingback: My First (and second, oh and third) Liebster Award | Bethy Beauty

Leave a Reply

